My sister makes minions!

Behold: Bob and Kevin, the glorious Minions. My sister and I both have a healthy obsession with these thoroughly (in)articulate and (in)competent little creatures.

FB_IMG_1459318166378
Bob is the embodiment of my sister’s mature and grown-up spirit…
FB_IMG_1459318158096
…whereas I, as Kevin, am the (comparatively) responsible one of the group.

Instructions (as written by self, who has no idea how this happened and am, as always, in awe of my sister’s impeccable creations):
1. Procure yarn and crochet needles and all necessary materials.
2. Be brilliant and magical with your fingers somehow.
3. Produce minions.

Leave a Reply

