My Bundle of Irrational Fears

There’s not a whole lot going on in my life right now. I’m currently in Korea amusing myself as best as I can while the only people I know here (i.e. the parents) are away on some week-long work-related thing. As I am experiencing a dearth of inspiration, I looked up some journal prompts and found one that instructed me to write about any fears or phobias I have. While I am a rather reckless human being overall and tend to operate without much regard for my own personal safety (working on that still), I have at one point or another mulled over the possibility of any of these following scenarios occurring:
20165105-025142_p0.jpg

Leave a Reply

