The dinosaur obsession continues…

Yesterday, the Kim family went to go see Jurassic World (again). My father now insists on somehow procuring a pet raptor for himself–a plan that I’m fully on board with–and keeps prancing about pretending to be said dinosaur. So here is my rendition of Blue the Raptor, aka my latest dinosaur obsession. According to my father, it looks like a cute chicken. My mother says her snout makes her look like Winnie, my sister’s dog. We are an imaginative family, I guess.

raptor

Leave a Reply

