Cooking counts as art, right?

Back when I lived in a nice one-bedroom apartment that had a big, lovely kitchen, I used to cook pretty often and host Korean dinner parties for my friends on a regular basis. Below are some of my creations.

food1
Spicy egg stew, spicy potatoes, bulgogi, tofu with egg and green onions, rice.
food4
Spicy pork bulgogi with lots of different veggies
food5
Korean ome-rice: half-omelette, half-fried rice with ham, carrots, onions, etc.
food3
A hardboiled egg that I decorated (counts as cooking)
food2
Kimchi stew with ham and veggies, spinach, eggs with green onions and garlic.
My favorite thing to bake: peanut butter blossom cookies.
As for dessert, my favorite thing to bake: peanut butter blossom cookies.
Leave a Reply

