Today is random bits of art day…

…because I wasted the past six hours doing nothing and am now too thoroughly ashamed of myself to do anything other than moping in bed.

napkinportrait
A napkin portrait of some of my beloved Bloomington friends, with whom I had many an adventure in the days of my youth…
tattoo
I think I was trying to design a tattoo of Winnie for my sister. That, or I was just bored.
sewing
Crafts are fun. It is rather therapeutic to repeatedly plunge one’s needle into the felt.
crafts
My sister and I made this together during my sophomore year, I believe. Good times.
Leave a Reply

