Here, Belle. I hope you’re happy, Belle.

Belle is heading back to the Midwest for a visit soon.  She punctuated her announcement with an exuberant, arm-flailing cartoon pulled from the internet (or she just wanted to remind me that I cannot do these things with my flip phone).  Tired as ever, attempting to conceptualize end-of-term projects, and working until I drive my roommate to the airport at 3:30am left me questioning if I could match her energy.  Here was my response:

zach
my projected enthusiasm
Leave a Reply

