Song Concept

Too much work and too much studying and too much not catching up on my sleep over the weekend, but not enough keeping up with my posts.

http://tinypic.com/r/29zvb76/8
screencap

Yesterday, I took some time to sit on the front porch and play music with a friend.  It reminded me how much I miss the sadistic process of song writing that I never quite figured out.  I dredged this old concept up after a post-work shower at 2am to make sure I wouldn’t get enough rest tonight.  I’ll try to scratch out some lyrics and post a finished version soon.

Leave a Reply

