The Occasional Quickie

My roommate walked in to find me giggling at myself while drawing this blind contour of my ankle-crossed feet just before I erupted in elation at the result. Above is a self portrait inspired by the blind contour.  It's me enjoying my last coffee before aforementioned roommate casts me out as an invalid.
My roommate walked in to find me giggling at myself while drawing this blind contour of my ankle-crossed feet just before I erupted in elation at the result.
Above is a self portrait inspired by the blind contour. It’s me enjoying my last coffee before aforementioned roommate casts me out as an invalid.
Leave a Reply

